Migration Agent Australia – Question of the week

Hello my name is S. I am from France and i have applied for student visa and my husband is from Pakistan. I applied on 05.04.2017 till now I am on a bridging visa but i didn’t got any answer yet from the Department of Immigration. No response, they did not ask for medical certificate, nothinggggg.

Last Tuesday i did an email to the case officers from immigration so if they need anything from me or else but they didn’t replied yet. I am worried about that and i don’t know what to do so can you help and guide me about that please.

Migration Agent   Check out the answer here!

Leave a Reply

